U.S. Bicycling Hall of Fame Announces Four 2023 Inductees

US Bicycling Hall of Fame

The U.S. Bicycling Hall of Fame will induct four legends of American cycling in ceremonies on October 7, 2023 in Allentown, Pennsylvania.  The honorees represent several disciplines within the sport of cycling. The inductees are Sarah Hammer (Modern Road & Track Competitor), George Chapman (Veteran Road & Track Competitor), Steve Tilford (Off-Road Competitor) and Peter Rich (Contributor to the Sport). The Raleigh Century Road Club of America Team will receive a Special Recognition. With the Class of 2023, there are now 178 Inductees in the U.S. Bicycling Hall of Fame.

Read the full article

Interested in learning more or helping us advance our mission?

Contact Us